What time will Outer Banks season 3 be on Netflix?

Outer Banks Episode 302. Chrome Jackson Lee Davis/Netflix © 2023

We are only a few hours away from traveling to Pogueland to spend more time with the adorable pogues. If you plan on staying up, waking up, or sneaking out of school or work, this is when you’ll be able to watch Season 3 of external banks on Netflix.

So, as a quick reminder, the ten episodes that make up external banks Season 3 will drop tomorrow, February 23, 2023.

If you can’t wait for all the episodes to drop on Netflix, the first 8 minutes of episode 301 have been uploaded to YouTube, which we’ve embedded below.


Full List of Time Zones for When Season 3 external banks It will be on Netflix

As with all Netflix Originals releases, new seasons arrive simultaneously on Netflix rather than licensed titles arriving at midnight in their respective time zone.

As a result, if you’re in the US, you’ll have to stay up late to watch Season 3 of external banks. If you’re in Europe, you’ll likely have to wait a few hours after waking up, and if you’re in Eastern Europe, you’ll be watching it sometime in the afternoon or evening.

We’ve broken down the time zones below as to when Outer Banks Season 3 will hit where you live:

Time zone Time available to transmit
Pacific Standard Time (PT) – Los Angeles, etc. 00:00 (GMT-8)
Mountain Standard Time (MST) – Phoenix, etc. 01:00 a.m. (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time (CT) – Mexico City, etc. 02:00 (GMT-5)
Eastern Daylight Time (EST) – New York, etc. 03:00 (GMT-4)
Brasilia Standard Time (BRT) 04:00 a.m. (GMT-3)
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 07:00 a.m. (GMT)
British Summer Time (BST) – Netflix UK 08:00 (GMT+1)
Central European Summer Time (CEST) 09:00 (GMT+2)
Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) 10:00 (GMT+3)
Israel Summer Time 10:00 (GMT+3)
Indian Standard Time (IST) 12:30 (GMT+5:30)
Philippine Time (PHT) 3:00 p.m. (GMT+8)
Korean Standard Time (KST) – South Korea 4:00 p.m. (GMT+9)
Japan Standard Time (JST) 4:00 p.m. (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) 18:00 p.m. (GMT+11)
New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) 7:00 p.m. (GMT+12)

Countdown Timer for Outer Banks Season 3 on Netflix

If you’re not sure what time zone you’re in, or if it’s not on the list, you can also check out the countdown timer we’ve built in below, which is set to midnight in Los Angeles.

Countdown


In case you didn’t know, external banks has just been renewed for a fourth season on Netflix, so don’t worry about getting to the season 3 finale (which has a huge cliffhanger) only to have the show cancelled. That’s not happening.

The announcement came from a special external banks concert, nicknamed Poguelandia, which Netflix put on last weekend.

About the renewal, show creators Jonas Pate, Josh Pate and Shannon Burke said:

“Seeing Poguelandia come to life was nothing short of spectacular. The Pogues are having the adventure of a lifetime, and now we can chart more twists and turns as the ride continues in Outer Banks season four. Thanks to Netflix, our cast and the amazing fans who helped make this happen.»

outer banks season 3 netflix february 2023

Image: Netflix

Of course, you’re free to binge on a single session or watch for several weeks, but be careful; there will be a significant wait for season 4, given that the show has yet to write any production.

We’ll have more information on Season 4 and what you can expect in the coming days, but until then, let us know if you’re excited to see Season 3 of external banks in the comments below.